Visit Captain Sim web site  
  Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 Send TopicPrint
Real World Experience (Read 4813 times)
Matthew Chase

Real World Experience
Jun 6th, 2013 at 12:57am
Print Post  
Let me preface this post by saying I started using the CaptainSim C-130 many years ago as a young teenage excited about the Aircraft. Luckily I have become a USCG Aviator and C-130 Pilot, I am currently in the Transition Course learning to fly the HC-130H. I am also a software engineer (by degree and hobby) and have been looking to Mod the C-130 to reflect our current Aircraft and update some of the logic to match the real aircraft. I was wondering if anyone from CaptainSim would be of assistance in allowing me to Mod the Aircraft for personal use and training.  That being said if anyone on the forum has any questions please do not hesistate to send a message my way.

-Matthew Chase
HC-130H Pilot
CGAS Barbers Point

IP Logged

Captain Sim 2
CS Team

Re: Real World Experience
Reply #1 - Jun 6th, 2013 at 1:02pm
Print Post  
Dear Matthew,

Welcome to forum and thank you for kind comments!
You are allowed to mod the aircraft for personal use and training any way you like.

IP Logged

KSATBob

Reply #2 - Jul 28th, 2013 at 5:18pm
Print Post  
Matthew Chase wrote on Jun 6th, 2013 at 12:57am: